< World Championship Tour
Arena Global Schedule
The World of Warcraft Arena World Championship (AWC) is a showcase of the best PvP players in the world. Teams from across the globe battle their way through their respective regions to prove themselves worthy on the field of battle. At the end of the year, the top eight teams will clash at the Arena World Championship Finals to compete for the lion’s share of the prize pool and to see who takes home the title of Arena World Champions.
Full Schedule
WoW Classic
Global Release In
Now Live Worldwide